Founded by award-winning media executive Rick Rogala in 2012, Bespoke Video Production is one of the most respected media and production firms in the Mid-South.

Bespoke Video Production is a full service Little Rock, Arkansas, video production company providing custom tailored video marketing solutions for budgets large and small to businesses of all sizes. Our talent and staffing can be scaled to fit your needs without compromising on our promise to deliver premium value, exceptional service and the compelling video content you require. From online video to television production, we execute each project with the same commitment to quality and attention to detail. 

In addition to our studio and regional location work, we are broadly experienced in national and international production. We also offer consultative services to enable your company to take advantage of the evolving and innovative ways video content is being used today. We can help you to explore options to ensure your video content meets the expectations of your customers, is positioned competitively in your unique marketplace, and drives ROI with efficiencies, precision, value and results.

Rick Rogala
CEO & President
rrogala@bespokemg.com

Michael Dunn
Creative Director
michaeld@bespokevid.com

Jordan Ray
Producer/Editor
jordanr@bespokevid.com

Mike Heald
CFO
mheald@bespokemg.com

Darla Yarbrough
Production Manager
darlay@bespokevid.com

Mark Dettra
Senior Editor
markd@bespokevid.com

Nate Disarro
VP Video Production
nated@bespokevid.com

Dave Calhoun
Director of Photography
slpfilm@gmail.com

Josh Kelley
Production Assistant/Editor
joshk@bespokevid.com